Skip to product information
1 of 7

Agrow Suisse GmbH

Fly agaric powder (Amanita muscaria)

Fly agaric powder (Amanita muscaria)

Regular price $14.00
Regular price Sale price $14.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Crowd

Unique natural product

The fly agaric requires a mysterious symbiosis with plants and trees that no one on earth has been able to decipher so far. That's why it can only be found in the wild, while most other types of mushrooms can now be cultivated. Our mushrooms grow in Switzerland, each batch is personally tested by us.

 

Coffee substitute without side effects

A small dose (0.5g - 1g) of fly agaric powder (dried) smoked on an empty stomach can give you a boost for 6-7 hours and increase your focus, well-being and self-esteem - without the crash you expect Know caffeine and without the risk of developing an addiction.

An antidote to substance-related addictions.

Micrososing can help up to 70%-85% in resolving substance-related addictions.

 

Hierarchies explode with the power mushroom

The power mushroom can give you courage in everyday life. Say goodbye to listlessness and make room for dominance and assertiveness!

100% legal

The fly agaric is legal in Switzerland and Germany because the active ingredients muscimol and ibotenic acid it contain are not listed in the Narcotics Act (BtmG). The fly agaric is not yet approved as a food or medicine, which is why we offer our dried fly agaric powder as incense.

Laboratory tested for your safety

Our fly agarics are tested by an independent laboratory and examined for their active ingredient content.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Agrow Suisse GmbH

Fliegenpilz Pulver (Amanita muscaria)

Fliegenpilz Pulver (Amanita muscaria)

Normaler Preis $14.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $14.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Menge

Einzigartiges Naturprodukt

Der Fliegenpilz benötigt eine geheimnisvolle Symbiose mit Pflanzen und Bäumen, die bisher kein Mensch auf dieser Erde entschlüsseln konnte. Deshalb ist er ausschließlich in der Wildnis zu finden, während sich die meisten anderen Pilzsorten inzwischen züchten lassen. Unsere Pilze wachsen in der Schweiz jede Charge wird von uns persönlich  getestet.

 

Kaffee-Ersatz ohne Nebenwirkungen

Eine geringe Dosis (0,5 g - 1 g) Fliegenpilz Pulver (getrocknet) auf nüchternen Magen geräuchert, kann Dir für 6–7 Stunden einen Boost geben und Deinen Fokus, Dein Wohlbefinden und Dein Selbstwertgefühl steigern – ohne den Crash, den Du von Koffein kennst und ohne die Gefahr, eine Abhängigkeit zu entwickeln.

 Ein Gegenmittel gegen Substanz  bedingte Abhängigkeiten.

Micrososing  kann bis zu 70%-85 % helfen Substanz bedingte Abhängigkeiten zu lösen.

 

Hierarchien sprengen mit dem Power Pilz

Der Power Pilz kann Dir im Alltag Mut verleihen. Verabschiede Dich von Antriebslosigkeit und mache Platz für Dominanz und Durchsetzungsvermögen!

 

100 % legal

In der Schweiz und Deutschland  ist der Fliegenpilz legal, da die enthaltenen Wirkstoffe Muscimol und Ibotensäure nicht im Betäubungsmittelgesetz (BtmG) aufgeführt sind. Noch ist der Fliegenpilz nicht als Lebens- oder Arzneimittel zugelassen, weshalb wir unser getrocknetes Fliegenpilz Pulver als Räucherwerk anbieten.

 

Laborgeprüft für deine Sicherheit

Unsere Fliegenpilze werden von einem unabhängigen Labor geprüft und auf ihren Wirkstoffgehalt untersucht. 

Vollständige Details anzeigen